Things I am glad I tried

This is how early adulthood be spent.

Short Legged

Hiking

Which is apparently one of the best that I tried and will always love to do. Looking over those scenic views and breath taking summits feels exceptional and very rewarding. It required a lot of my strength to walk for 15 hours carrying some weight under different weathers. Not to mention the changes of elevation along the trail. And if you are lucky enough where your body was not informed of today’s activity and starts to act as if you are in the city and the bathroom is just one corner away.

Hiking provides the luxury that the city could never offer. Fresh air, fresh water, the nature and serenity. I have tried drinking water fresh from the mountain without getting my stomach upset and even tried to do number two using leaves since using napkins is a prohibited under the hiking rules. Which I will never be ashamed…

View original post 1,064 more words

Leave a Reply

